Home > Uncategorized > Google Nexus One

Google Nexus One

I am very excited to get this phone, and yes, one way or another, I…will…get…it.

But I either pay $530 or start my own plan.  Right now I have a shared plan with my sister, and the discount price of $180 is only for new or individual customers.  As much as I like Google…HOW CAN THEY SCREW UP SO BAD.  I’m taking a wild guess that not many people are on a plan by themselves so it was a silly idea to sell a phone like this.

-The Phaze

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

