Home > Uncategorized > Free Time

Free Time

I have lots of free time today so I figure I will learn some photoshop so I can make websites all by myself.  I usually find someone with fair knowledge of photoshop for images and such but it’s been harder of late with eveyone in different schools and such.

I also blasted lots of Justice because I recently discovered their awesomeness.

In case any of you are wondering my iTunes library consists of mainly 3 artists: Deadmau5, The Crystal Method, and Justice.  Naturally I have BSOD and WTF? along with Deadmau5 but it’s silly not to.

Anyway, I think I’m gonna go play some Left 4 Dead 2.

-The Phaze

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

